2017: The Church Series (8 Sermons)

2017: The Church Series (8 Sermons)


Code: FLSRCHRH00002017

Stock: in stock

Flash drive format.

Pastor Salajan's series of 8 sermons on the topic of Church in 2017

April 8, 2017: Who Has Carried All These Stones Here?
August 19, 2017: Everyone Is Equal; No One Is More Equal
September 2, 2017: Up the Down Staircase, or Down the Up Staircase? September 16, 2017: It All Depends on How You Look at It!
October 7, 2017: Things Will Never Be the Same Again
October 14, 2017: Tell Me the Truth, but Not Like That!
November 11, 2017: Because of Deformation and Malformation, I Need Reformation! November 25, 2017: The Gift that Makes You Shift